## **UNION CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, TUMKUR**

## Internal Quality Assurance Cell 2019-2021

## List of members

1.	Prof. Daniel Manoraj M	Principal	Chairman
2.	Rev. Elisha Devandam	Management Representative	Member
3.	Dr. S. L Kadadevaramut Read Book Foundation	Academician and Chairman	Member
4.	Mr. Jayarama Shetty	Chartered Accountant	Member
5.	Prof. Mahadevu M	Faculty	Member
6.	Prof. Jayaprakash	Faculty	Member
7.	Prof. Noor Shaheena Banu	Faculty	Member
8.	Prof. Vinaya Sharth Kumari	Faculty	Member
9.	Mr. K. T. Thippeswamy President - Vivekananda Youth Movemen	Alumnus nt	Member
10.	Mr. Lakshminarayana T.H	Teacher, Parent	Member
11.	Mr. Yogeesh Kumar A. T	Student III B.Com	Member
12.	Mrs. Marybha	Administrative Staff	Member
13.	Dr. Y.R. Sadashivaiah	Faculty	Coordinator

CO-ORDINATOR Internal Quality Assurance Cell Union Christian College, Sira Gate, TUMKUR - 572 106